Directory


NAME ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Mohamad E. Allaf, M.D. Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Park Building, Rm 223
410-502-7710 410-502-7711 mallaf@jhmi.edu
Sarah Amend, Ph.D - - -
Justin Benabdallah, M.D. Sibley Memorial Hospital Sibley Medical Buiding 5215 Loughboro Road, N.W. Suite 300 Washington, DC 20016 202-660-5561 202-537-4440 jbenabd1@jhmi.edu
Trinity J. Bivalacqua, M.D, Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street, Marburg 409
Baltimore, MD 21287
443-287-0385 410-614-3695 tbivala1@jhmi.edu
Arthur L. Burnett, II, M. D., M.B.A. JHH-407 Marburg 21287 410-614-3986 410-614-3695 aburnett@jhmi.edu
Woonyoung Choi, M.S., Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University Park 202C - wchoi16@jhmi.edu
Marisa M Clifton , M.D. - 410-550-3338 - -
Andrew Cohen, M.D. JHBMC 4940 Eastern Avenue 301 Building, suite 3100 Room 3104 Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-3341 -
Jonathan Bayne Coulter , M.H.S., Ph.D. - - - jcoulte4@jhmi.edu
Heather Di Carlo, M.D. Charlotte Bloomberg Children's Center 1800 Orleans Street Suite 7304-B Baltimore, MD 21287 443-287-5078 410-614-8096 hdicarl1@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Dodson, M.D, Ph.D. Bloomberg Children's Center 1800 Orleans Street, 7304B Baltimore, MD 21287-2101 410-502-1810 410-614-8096 jdodson@jhmi.edu
John P. Gearhart, M.D. 1800 Orleans Street, #7304
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
410-955-5358 410-614-8096 -
Misop Han, M.D. Marburg 146,
600 N. Wolfe St.,
Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101
410-502-7454 410-955-0833 mhan1@jhmi.edu
Amin S. Herati, M.D. The Brady Urological Institute at JHBMC 4940 Eastern Avenue 301 Building, Suite 3100 Baltimore, MD 21224 410-614-8447 410-955-0833 aherati1@jhmi.edu
William B. Isaacs, Ph.D. Department of Urology The Johns Hopkins Hospital 600 N. Wolfe Street / Marburg 115 Baltimore, Maryland  21287-2101 410-955-2518 410-502-9336 -
Max Kates , MD James Buchanan Brady Urological Institute Johns Hopkins Hospital 600 N. Wolfe Street, Marburg 401c Baltimore, MD 21287 410-614-0009 410-502-7711 Mkates@jhmi.edu
Changxue Lu, Ph.D - (443) 287-2303 - clu21@jhmi.edu
Jun Luo, Ph.D. 411 Marburg Building, 600 N Wolf St The Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore, MD 21287-2101 443-287-5625 410-502-9336 jluo1@jhmi.edu
Shawn E Lupold, Ph.D. School of Medicine 600 N Wolfe St, Park 209 Baltimore, MD 21287 410-502-7711 slupold1@jhmi.edu
Brian R. Matlaga, M.D., M.P.H. 600 North Wolfe Street Park 2 / Room 221 Baltimore, MD 21287 443-287-3193 410 502-7711 -
David J. McConkey, Ph.D. - (410) 502-1807 - -
Meredith Metcalf, M.D. - 410-502-6026 410-955-0833 -
Jacek L. Mostwin, M.D., D.Phil, (Oxon.) 600 N. Wolfe Street- Marburg 143
Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101
410-955-4461 410-955-0833 jmostwin@jhmi.edu
Alan W. Partin, M.D., Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St., Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101 410-614-4876 410-955-0833 apartin@jhmi.edu
Sunil Patel, M.D. - - -
Christian P. Pavlovich, M.D. Brady Urological Institute, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, 301 Building, Suite 3100, 4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224 410 550-3338 410-550-3341 cpavlov2@jhmi.edu
Doru Petrisor , Ph.D. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Mason F. Lord Building, West Tower URobotics Laboratory, Room 115 5200 Eastern Ave. Baltimore (410) 550-1980 - dpetris1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth J. Pienta, M.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street / Marburg 121 410-502-3137 - kpienta1@jhmi.edu
Phillip M. Pierorazio, M.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street, Park 217 Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore MD 21287-0005 410 502 5984 410 502 7711 philpierorazio@jhmi.edu
Demetrios Simopoulos, MD 600 N. Wolfe Street, Marburg 149 Baltimore, MD 21287 410-614-1729 410-955-0833 -
Anirudha Singh, PhD Translational Tissue Engineering Center
Robert H. & Clarice Smith Building, Room 5001R,
Wilmer Eye Institute,
400 N Broadway, Baltimore, MD-21231
330-780-5733 410-614-6840 asingh29@jhu.edu
Nirmish Singla, M.D. - - -
Armine K. Smith, M.D. Sibley Memorial Hospital Sibley Medical Building 5215 Loughboro Road, N.W. Suite 300 Washington, DC 20016 202-660-5561 202-537-4440 asmit165@jhmi.edu
Dan Stoianovici, Ph. D. JHBMC, MFL-West, URobotics, D0115, 5200 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-1980 410-550-0773 dss@jhu.edu
Bruce J. Trock, Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St. , 211 Park Bldg. , Baltimore, MD 21287-8915 410-614-9440 410-502-7711 btrock@jhmi.edu
Patrick C. Walsh, M.D. Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Park Building, Rm 224
410 614 3377 410- 614-8096 pwalsh@jhmi.edu
Jared Winoker, M.D. - - -
Edward James Wright, M.D. JHBMC, Urology, 301 Building, Suite 3100, Room 3103 4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-0403 410-550-3341 jwright1@jhmi.edu
Charlotte Wu, M.D. - - -