Mohamad Allaf, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-502-7710
Email: mallaf@jhmi.edu
Trinity Bivalacqua, M.D, Ph.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 443-287-0385
Email: tbivala1@jhmi.edu
Arthur Burnett, II, M. D., M.B.A.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-614-3986
Email: aburnett@jhmi.edu
H. Ballentine Carter, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-955-0351
Michael Gorin, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: (410) 502-7710
Email: mgorin1@jhmi.edu
Misop Han, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-502-7454
Email: mhan1@jhmi.edu
Michael Johnson , M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-614-9156
Email: mjohn257@jhmi.edu
Jacek Mostwin, M.D., D.Phil, (Oxon.)
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-955-4461
Email: jmostwin@jhmi.edu
Alan Partin, M.D., Ph.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-614-4876
Email: apartin@jhmi.edu
Christian Pavlovich, M.D.
Appointments:
410-955-6100 Johns Hopkins Hospital Outpatient Center
443-997-1849 Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
Office: 410-550-0403
Email: cpavlov2@jhmi.edu
Phillip Pierorazio, M.D.
Appointments: 410 955 6100
Office: 410 502 5984
Email: philpierorazio@jhmi.edu
Stephen Schatz, M.D.
Appointments:
410-955-6100 Johns Hopkins Hospital Outpatient Center
443-997-1849 Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
443-442-2200 Johns Hopkins at White Marsh
Office: 410-550-0403
Email: sschatz3@jhmi.edu
Armine Smith, M.D.
Appointments:
410-955-6100
202-660-5561
Office: 202-660-5561
Email: asmit165@jhmi.edu
Patrick Walsh, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410 614 3377
Email: pwalsh@jhmi.edu

Clinical Personnel


Elizabeth Cusack, MSN, BSN, CRNP
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-955-0850

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved. Disclaimer
Email: webmaster@urology.jhu.edu | 600 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21287

urology second opinion urology second opinion