Our Team


Ardavan Akhavan, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6108
Office: 410-955-3693
Email: aakhava3@jhmi.edu
Mohamad Allaf, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-502-7710
Email: mallaf@jhmi.edu
Trinity Bivalacqua, M.D, Ph.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 443-287-0385
Email: tbivala1@jhmi.edu
Arthur Burnett, II, M. D., M.B.A.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-614-3986
Email: aburnett@jhmi.edu
H. Ballentine Carter, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-955-0351
Heather Di Carlo, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6108
Office: 443-287-5078
Email: hdicarl1@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Dodson, M.D, Ph.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6108
Office: 410-502-1810
Email: jdodson@jhmi.edu
John Gearhart, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6108
Office: 410-955-5358
Misop Han, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-502-7454
Email: mhan1@jhmi.edu
Michael Johnson , M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-614-9156
Email: mjohn257@jhmi.edu
Brian Matlaga, M.D., M.P.H.
Appointments: 410 955-6100
Office: 443-287-3193
Jacek Mostwin, M.D., D.Phil, (Oxon.)
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-955-4461
Alan Partin, M.D., Ph.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410-614-4876
Email: apartin@jhmi.edu
Phillip Pierorazio, M.D.
Appointments: 410 955 6100
Office: 410 502 5984
Email: philpierorazio@jhmi.edu
Ashley Ross, MD, PhD
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: (443) 287-7225
Email: aross2@jhmi.edu
Stephen Schatz, M.D.
Appointments:
410-955-6100 Johns Hopkins Hospital Outpatient Center
443-997-1849 Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
443-442-2200 Johns Hopkins at White Marsh
Office: 410-550-0403
Alice Semerjian, M.D.
Office: (410) 550-0013
Email: asemerj1@jhmi.edu
Armine Smith, M.D.
Appointments:
410-955-6100
202-660-5561
Office: 202-660-5561
Email: asmit165@jhmi.edu
Patrick Walsh, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6100
Office: 410 614 3377
Email: pwalsh@jhmi.edu
Ming-Hsien Wang, M.D.
Appointments: 410-955-6108
Office: 410 955 2914
Email: mwang33@jhmi.edu

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved. Disclaimer
Email: webmaster@urology.jhu.edu | 600 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21287

urology second opinion urology second opinion