About Us

Directory


NAME ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Ardavan Akhavan, M.D. Bloomberg Children's Center Room 7308-B The Johns Hopkins Hospital 1800 Orleans Street Baltimore, Maryland 21287 410-955-3693 410-614-8096 aakhava3@jhmi.edu
Mohamad E. Allaf, M.D. Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Park Building, Rm 223
410-502-7710 410-502-7711 mallaf@jhmi.edu
Kevin L Billups, M.D. Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center 601 N. Caroline Street, Room 4068 Baltimore, Maryland 21287 443-287-4378 - kbillup1@jhmi.edu
Trinity J. Bivalacqua, M.D, Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street, Marburg 409
Baltimore, MD 21287
443-287-0385 410-614-3695 tbivala1@jhmi.edu
Arthur L. Burnett, II, M. D., M.B.A. JHH-407 Marburg 21287 410-614-3986 410-614-3695 aburnett@jhmi.edu
Kristen Burns Farling, DNP, MS, CUNP - (410) 955-4494 - kburns5@jhmi.edu
Michael A. Carducci, M.D., FACP Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center 1M89 Bunting Blaustein Building, 1650 Orleans Street, Baltimore, MD 21231 (410) 614-8160 carducci@jhmi.edu
H. Ballentine Carter, M.D. 150 Marburg -21287-2101 410-955-0351 410-955-0833 -
Daniel W. Chan, Ph.D., DABCC, FACB - (410) 287-6388 dchan@jhmi.edu
Donald S. Coffey, Ph.D. - 410-955-2517 410-502-7711 dcoffey@jhmi.edu
Angelo DeMarzo, M.D., PhD Department of Pathology The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Bunting Blaustein Cancer Research Bldg, Rm. 153 1650 Orleans Street Baltimore, MD 21205 Lab Web Site: http://demarzolab.pathology.jhmi.edu (410) 614-5686 (410) 502-9817 ademarz@jhmi.edu
Theodore L. DeWeese, M.D. The Johns Hopkins Oncology Center , Room B1-170, 600 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21287-8922 410-955-3691 deweete@jhmi.edu
Heather Di Carlo, M.D. Charlotte Bloomberg Children's Center 1800 Orleans Street Suite 7304-B Baltimore, MD 21287 443-287-5078 410-614-8096 hdicarl1@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Dodson, M.D, Ph.D. - 410-502-1810 - jdodson@jhmi.edu
Charles G. Drake, M.D., Ph.D. - 443-287-4653 cdrake@jhmi.edu
Mario Eisenberger, M.D. Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins Bunting-Blaustein Cancer Research Building 1650 Orleans Street, Room 1M51 Baltimore, Maryland 21231-1000 - marioe@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu
Jonathan I. Epstein, M.D. The Johns Hopkins Hospital
The Weinberg Building, Rm. 2242
40l N. Broadway St.
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
443 287 3818 jepstein@jhmi.edu
John P. Gearhart, M.D. 1800 Orleans Street, #7304
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
410-955-5358 410-614-8096 -
Noah M. Hahn, M.D. The Koch Cancer Research Building 1550 Orleans Street, Room 1M51 Baltimore, MD 21287 443-287-2886 410-614-8397 nhahn4@jhmi.edu
Ulrike M. Hamper, M.D. - - -
Misop Han, M.D. Marburg 146,
600 N. Wolfe St.,
Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101
410-502-7454 410-955-0833 mhan1@jhmi.edu
Steven C. Hortopan, PA-C, M.P.H. - 410-283-2797 - shortop1@jhmi.edu
Paula J. Hurley, Ph.D. - 410-614-9453 410-502-9453 phurley2@jhmi.edu
John T. Isaacs, Ph.D. Bunting-Blaustein CRB1, Room 1M44, 1650 Orleans Street, Baltimore, MD 21231 443-287-0553 410-614-8397 ISAACJO@jhmi.edu
William B. Isaacs, Ph.D. Department of Urology The Johns Hopkins Hospital 600 N. Wolfe Street / Marburg 115 Baltimore, Maryland  21287-2101 410-955-2518 410-502-9336 -
Hyam Levitsky, M.D. - - -
Jun Luo, Ph.D. 411 Marburg Building, 600 N Wolf St The Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore, MD 21287-2101 443-287-5625 410-502-9336 jluo1@jhmi.edu
Shawn E Lupold, Ph.D. School of Medicine 600 N Wolfe St, Park 209 Baltimore, MD 21287 410-502-7711 slupold1@jhmi.edu
Katarzyna J. Macura, M.D., Ph.D. JHOC 314OC
601 N. Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
(410) 955-5391 (410) 955-7699 kmacura@jhmi.edu
Brian R. Matlaga, M.D., M.P.H. 600 North Wolfe Street Park 2 / Room 221 Baltimore, MD 21287 443-287-3193 410 502-7711 -
Jacek L. Mostwin, M.D., D.Phil, (Oxon.) Park 207, 600 N.Wolfe St., Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101 410-502-7711 -
Biljana Musicki, Ph.D. Marburg 420
600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
(410) 955-0352 (410) 614-3695 bmusicki@jhmi.edu
William G. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D. 411 Marburg, Baltimore, MD 21287-24711 410-614-3695 -
George Netto, M.D. Division of Surgical Pathology
Weinberg Building Room 2242
Baltimore, MD 21231 2410
(410) 955-5082 - gnetto1@jhmi.edu
Channing J. Paller, M.D. - - cpaller1@jhmi.edu
Alan W. Partin, M.D., Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St., Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101 410-614-4876 410-955-0833 apartin@jhmi.edu
Christian P. Pavlovich, M.D. Brady Urological Institute, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, 301 Building, Suite 3100, 4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224 410 550-0013 410-550-3341 cpavlov2@jhmi.edu
Kenneth J. Pienta, M.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street / Marburg 121 410-502-3137 - kpienta1@jhmi.edu
Phillip M. Pierorazio, M.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street, Park 217 Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore MD 21287-0005 410 502 5984 410 502 7711 philpierorazio@jhmi.edu
Pravin Rao, M.D. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center 4940 Eastern Avenue 301 Building, Suite 3104 Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-3338 410-550-3341 prao@jhmi.edu
Ashley E. Ross, MD, PhD Marburg 134, 600 North Wolfe Street Baltimore, MD 21287-2101 (443) 287-7225 (410)-614-8096 aross2@jhmi.edu
Stephen M. Schatz, M.D. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center 4940 Easter Avenue, Room A347 Baltimore, MD, 21224 (410) 550-3506 410-550-3341 -
David Sidransky, M.D. - Fax: (410) 614-1411 -
Anirudha Singh, PhD Translational Tissue Engineering Center
Robert H. & Clarice Smith Building, Room 5001R,
Wilmer Eye Institute,
400 N Broadway, Baltimore, MD-21231
330-780-5733 410-614-6840 asingh29@jhu.edu
Armine K. Smith, M.D. Sibley Memorial Hospital Sibley Medical Building 5215 Loughboro Road, N.W. Suite 300 Washington, DC 20016 202-660-5561 - asmit165@jhmi.edu
Lori Sokoll, Ph.D. - (410) 955-2673 - lsokoll@jhmi.edu
Danny Y Song, M.D. Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center 401 N Broadway, Suite 1440 Baltimore, Maryland 21231-1000 - dsong2@jhmi.edu
Paul D. Sponseller, M.D., MBA The Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center.
601 N. Caroline Street, Room #5152
Baltimore, MD 21287-0882
- -
Dan Stoianovici, Ph. D. JHBMC, MFL-West, URobotics, D0115, 5200 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-1980 410-550-0773 dss@jhu.edu
Phuoc T. Tran, MD PhD - - tranp@jhmi.edu
Bruce J. Trock, Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St. , Jefferson Street. Bldg, Rm. 149, Baltimore, MD 21287-8915 410-614-8096 btrock@jhmi.edu
Robert Veltri, Ph.D. The Brady Urological Research Institute, Park Building, 213, 600 North Wolfe Street , Baltimore, MD 21287-2101 (410) 502-7711 rveltri1@jhmi.edu
Patrick C. Walsh, M.D. Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Park Building, Rm 224
410 614 3377 410- 614-8096 pwalsh@jhmi.edu
Ming-Hsien Wang, M.D. East Baltimore
Rubenstein Building- Lower Level
200 N Wolfe St.
Baltimore, MD 21287
Columbia
The Medical Pavilion @ Howard County
10710 Charter Dr, Ste 420
Columbia, MD 21044
Johns Hopkins Medicine - Green Spring Station
10755 Falls Road
Pavilion I
Lutherville, MD 21093
410 955 2914 410-614-8096 mwang33@jhmi.edu
Edward James Wright, M.D. JHBMC, Urology, 301 Building, Suite 3100, Room 3103 4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-7739 410-550-3341 jwright1@jhmi.edu

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved. Disclaimer
Email: webmaster@urology.jhu.edu | 600 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21287

urology second opinion urology second opinion