The James Buchanan Brady Urological Institute
 
 
 
  DIRECTORY          
Home
Faculty
Directory
Awards & Honors

Benefactor


James Buchanan Brady
(Diamond Jim)

NAME ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Mohamad E. Allaf, M.D. Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Park Building, Rm 223
410-955-6100 410-502-7711 mallaf@jhmi.edu
Kevin L Billups, M.D. Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center
601 N. Caroline Street, Room 4068
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
410-955-6100 410-614-8487 kbillup1@jhmi.edu
Trinity J. Bivalacqua, M.D, Ph.D 600 N. Wolfe Street, Marburg 409
Baltimore, MD 21287
410-955-6100 410-614-3695 tbivala1@jhmi.edu
Arthur L. Burnett, II, M. D., M.B.A. JHH-407 Marburg 21287 410-614-3986 410-614-3695 aburnett@jhmi.edu
Kristen Burns, CRNP, CUNP - - - kburns5@ jhmi.edu
Michael A. Carducci, M.D., FACP Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins , 1M89 Bunting Blaustein Building, 1650 Orleans Street, Baltimore, MD 21231 (410) 614-3977 (410) 614-8160 carducci@jhmi.edu
H. Ballentine Carter, M.D. 145 Marburg -21287-2101 410-955-0351 410-955-0833 -
Daniel W. Chan, Ph.D., DABCC, FACB - (410) 955-2674 (410) 287-6388 dchan@jhmi.edu
Donald S. Coffey, Ph.D. - - - -
Angelo DeMarzo, M.D., PhD - - - -
Theodore L. DeWeese, M.D. The Johns Hopkins Oncology Center , Room B1-170, 600 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21287-8922 410- 955-7068 410-955-3691 deweete@jhmi.edu
Charles G. Drake, M.D., Ph.D. - 410-502-7524 443-287-4653 cdrake@jhmi.edu
Mario Eisenberger, M.D. Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins
Bunting-Blaustein Cancer Research Building
1650 Orleans Street, Room 1M51
Baltimore, Maryland 21231-1000
(410) 614-3511 - marioe@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu
Jonathan I. Epstein, M.D. The Johns Hopkins Hospital
The Weinberg Building, Rm. 2242
40l N. Broadway St.
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
(410) 955-5043 Fax: (410) 955-0115 jepstein@jhmi.edu
John P. Gearhart, M.D. 1800 Orleans Street, #7304
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
410-955-5358 410-614-8096 jgearhart@jhmi.edu
Ulrike M. Hamper, M.D. - - - -
Misop Han, M.D. - 410-955-6100 410-502-7711 mhan1@jhmi.edu
NASERUDDIN HÖTI, Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St., Park Building, Room 202C
Baltimore, MD 21287
- - nhoti1@jhmi.edu
Joseph M. Herman, M.D. - - - -
Steven C. Hortopan, PA-C, M.P.H. - - - shortop1@jhmi.edu
Paula J. Hurley, Ph.D. - - 410-502-9453 phurley2@jhmi.edu
John T. Isaacs, Ph.D. - - - ISAACJO@jhmi.edu
William B. Isaacs, Ph.D. Department of Urology
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street / Marburg 115
Baltimore, Maryland  21287-2101
- 410-502-9336 wisaacs@jhmi.edu
Brian V. Le, M.D., M.A. - - - -
Hyam Levitsky, M.D. - - - -
Jun Luo, Ph.D. 411 Marburg Building,
600 N Wolf St.
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD 21287-2101
- 410-502-9336 jluo1@jhmi.edu
Shawn E Lupold, Ph.D. School of Medicine
600 N Wolfe St, Park 209
Baltimore, MD 21287
(410) 502-4822 410-502-7711 -
Katarzyna J. Macura, M.D., Ph.D. JHOC 314OC
601 N. Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
- (410) 955-7699 kmacura@jhmi.edu
Brian R. Matlaga, M.D., M.P.H. 600 North Wolfe Street
Park 2 / Room 221
Baltimore, MD 21287
410 955-6100 410 502-7711 bmatlag1@jhmi.edu
Jacek L. Mostwin, M.D., D.Phil, (Oxon.) Park 207, 600 N.Wolfe St., Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101 410-955-4461 410-502-7711 -
Biljana Musicki, Ph.D. Marburg 420
600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
- (410) 614-3695 bmusicki@jhmi.edu
William G. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D. 411 Marburg, Baltimore, MD 21287-24711 410-614-1661 410-614-3695 bnelson@jhmi.edu
George Netto, M.D. Division of Surgical Pathology
Weinberg Building Room 2242
Baltimore, MD 21231 2410
- - gnetto1@jhmi.edu
Channing J. Paller, M.D. - - - cpaller1@jhmi.edu
Alan W. Partin, M.D., Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St., Baltimore, Maryland 21287-2101 410-614-4876 410-955-0833 -
Christian P. Pavlovich, M.D. Brady Urological Institute,
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center,
301 Building, Suite 3100,
4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224
410-550-7008 (410) 550-4188 cpavlov2@jhmi.edu
Kenneth J. Pienta, M.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street / Marburg 121 - - kpienta1@jhmi.edu
Phillip M. Pierorazio, M.D. 600 N. Wolfe Street, Marburg 134
Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore MD 21287-0005
410 955 6100 410 502 7711 philpierorazio@jhmi.edu
Elizabeth A. Platz, Sc.D. Hygiene, Room E6132 - - eplatz@jhsph.edu
Pravin Rao, M.D. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
4940 Eastern Avenue
301 Building, Suite 3104
Baltimore, MD 21224
410-550-7008 410-550-3341 prao@jhmi.edu
Ashley E. Ross, MD, PhD Marburg 145,600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287-2101
- (410)-614-8096 aross2@jhmi.edu
Edward M. Schaeffer, M.D., Ph.D. 601 N. Caroline St, Room 4064
Baltimore MD 21287
410-955-6100 - eschaef4@jhmi.edu
Stephen M. Schatz, M.D. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
4940 Easter Avenue, Room A347
Baltimore, MD, 21224
410-550-7008 410-550-3341 sschatz3@jhmi.edu
David Sidransky, M.D. - - - -
Lori Sokoll, Ph.D. - - - -
Danny Y Song, M.D. Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
401 N Broadway
Suite 1440
Baltimore, Maryland 21231-1000
(410) 502-5875 - -
Paul D. Sponseller, M.D., MBA The Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center.
601 N. Caroline Street, Room #5152
Baltimore, MD 21287-0882
410-955-3136 - psponse@jhmi.edu
Dan Stoianovici, Ph. D. JHBMC, MFL-West, URobotics, D0115, 5200 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224 410-550-1980 410-550-0773 dss@jhu.edu
Bruce J. Trock, Ph.D. 600 N. Wolfe St. , Jefferson Street. Bldg, Rm. 149, Baltimore, MD 21287-8915 410-502-2773 410-614-8096 btrock@jhmi.edu
Robert Veltri, Ph.D. The Brady Urological Research Institute, Room 409, 600 North Wolfe Street , Baltimore, MD 21287 (410) 955-6380 (410) 614-3695 rveltri1@jhmi.edu
Patrick C. Walsh, M.D. Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Park Building, Rm 224
410-955-6769 410- 614-8096 -
Ming-Hsien Wang, M.D. 1800 Orleans Street, # 7308
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
410-955-6100 (downtown) /443-442-2200 (White Marsh). 410-614-8096 mwang33@jhmi.edu
Edward James Wright, M.D. JHBMC, Urology, 301 Building, Suite 3100, Room 3103
4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224
410-550 0403 410-550-3341 jwright1@jhmi.edu


U.S. News and World Report Rankings Badge

 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.| Disclaimer
Email: webmaster@urology.jhu.edu | 600 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21287